Contact Us

Let's Hear From You

For more information on available homes in a community, please use the information below.

 

Contact Information by Location:


For more information on available homes in a community, please use the information below.


Tulane Trails in the Houston Heights

713.880.HOME (4663) office

info@sbbtexas.com

Map & Directions


Studemont Heights in the Washington Corridor

Ray Javaherian

281.224.7636 mobile

Ray@heritagetexas.com

Map & Directions


Independence Heights

Ray Javaherian

281.224.7636 mobile

Ray@heritagetexas.com

 

Map & Directions


Harper Woods in Springwoods Village

Brad Depoy

713.880.9882 office

713.202.0616 mobile

bdepoy@sbbtexas.com

Map & Directions


Evia on Galveston Island

Suzanne Brayman

409.744.5557 office

214.850.7806 mobile

sbrayman@eviagalveston.com

Map & Directions


Preferred Lenders


Paul D. Vincent

713.568.8855 | Paul.Vincent@GeorgetownMTG.com

Mortgage Banker
NMLS #49103

Georgetown Mortgage

Click here to apply.


Jared Cox

713.858.7058 | jared.a.cox@wellsfargo.com

Private Mortgage Banker
NMLS #218480

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage


Nacol Favalora

713.463.1957

nacol.favalora@wellsfargo.com

Private Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1047856

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage


Corporate Office

713.880.9888

8600 Hempstead Rd.

Houston, TX 77008

Map & Directions